Kontakt & Öffnungszeiten

Fleigeno Plauen
Genossenschaft des Fleischerhandwerks Plauen eG
Zum Plom 1
D-08541 Neuensalz

Telefon: +49 3741 41650
Telefax: +49 3741 4165-40
E-Mail: info@fleigeno-plauen.de
Web: www.fleigeno-plauen.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Freitag
06.00 – 16.00 Uhr
Mittwoch
06.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Geschäftsleitung

null

Susan Hertel

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +49 3741 4165-12

E-Mail: s.hertel@fleigeno-plauen.de


null

Evi Horn

Buchhaltungsleitung

Telefon: +49 3741 4165-11

E-Mail: e.horn@fleigeno-plauen.de


Verkauf

null

Jörg Böhm

Außendienst

Mobil: +49 172 3705496

E-Mail: j.boehm@fleigeno-plauen.de


null

Marcel Müller

Außendienst

Mobil: +49 172 3705495

E-Mail: m.mueller@fleigeno-plauen.de


null

Cindy Sammler

Telefonverkauf

Telefon: +49 3741 41650/4165-30

E-Mail: verkauf@fleigeno-plauen.de


Fleischabteilung

null

Andreas Degenkolbe

Abteilungsleiter

Telefon: +49 3741 4165-16

E-Mail: a.degenkolbe@fleigeno-plauen.de


null

Dirk Meike

Stellvert. Abteilungsleiter

Telefon: +49 3741 4165-16

E-Mail: fleisch@fleigeno-plauen.de


null

Thomas Bauerfeind

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 3741 4165-26

E-Mail: fleisch@fleigeno-plauen.de


null

Michael Ehrhardt

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 3741 4165-26

E-Mail: fleisch@fleigeno-plauen.de


Fleischereibedarf/Frische

null

Mario Luckmann

Abteilungsleiter

Telefon: +49 3741 4165-14

E-Mail: einkauf@fleigeno-plauen.de


null

Marcel Hinkelmann

Stellvert. Abteilungsleiter

Telefon: +49 3741 4165-27

E-Mail: frische@fleigeno-plauen.de


null

Matthias Hering

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 3741 4165 67

E-Mail: einkauf@fleigeno-plauen.de


null

Martina Schleiermacher

Kasse

Telefon: +49 3741 4165-18

E-Mail: einkauf@fleigeno-plauen.de


Fuhrpark/Werkstatt

null

Andre Polster

Fuhrparkleiter

Mobil: +49 173 3778252

E-Mail: a.polster@fleigeno-plauen.de


null

Daniel Unglaub

Maschinen/Werkstatt

Mobil: +49 171 3717394

E-Mail: service@fleigeno-plauen.de


null

David Ludwig

Servicemonteur

Mobil: +49 173 3892834

E-Mail: service@fleigeno-plauen.de